Attack on Titan Chapter 138 : Release Date and MAJOR Spoilers

0
148
Attack on Titan Chapter 138 : Release Date and MAJOR Spoilers, Leaks

The release date of Attack on Titan manga the chapter 138 has been officially confirmed.

The ongoing final season of Attack on Titan has become a social media sensation. Now every week, a new episode of AOT Season 4 is released and it brings the final season one step closer to its finale. Following the release of Episode 12 of AOT Season 4, fans eagerly await the release of AOT Chapter 138.

ATTACK ON TITAN CHAPTER 138: RELEASE DATE

The release date of the attack on Titan Chapter 138 on March 9 has been confirmed. The manga is officially available to read on Kodansha Comics. The comic will also be available on Viz, Mangaplus and Shonen Jump. We encourage you to use the official website to read the updated chapter to show your full support towards the creator. English translation should be available with the release of the chapter.

The final chapter of the manga also has a fixed release date of 9 April. However, this may be subject to change depending on the manufacturer itself.

ATTACK ON TITAN CHAPTER 138: RELEASE TIME

According to a report by BlockToro, this next chapter will be released at different times for all countries. This will depend on the different time zones that the countries are in. Here is a list of AOT Chapter 138 release times.

  • Pacific Time 7 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • European Time: 4 PM
  • Pakistan time: 8 PM
  • Indian Standard time: 8:30 PM
  • Japan time: 12 AM
  • Korea Time: 12 AM
  • Australia Central Time: 1: 30 AM
Attack on Titan Chapter 138 : Release Date and MAJOR Spoilers,Manga Leaks

ATTACK ON TITAN 138 SPOILERS

Whenever there are ed leak ‘spoilers, there can be a lot of confusion as to which spoilers are real and which are fake.

At the time of writing, none of the following spoilers have been officially confirmed as battle scans have not yet been released online. However, they have been reported by countless fans and news outlets, so take these spoilers with a pinch of salt.

  • The title of the chapter is ‘Humanity’s New Dawn;.
  • Annie, Pieck, Levi and Mikasa will die.
  • The three survivors left will be Falco, Gabi and Armin
  • We see Zeke, who is not in his human form, in the paths but confused where he is.
  • Historia has given birth to her child and has passed out from the excruciating pain.
  • Reiner was seriously injured during the explosion and despite being rescued by Armin, dies shortly after.
  • Ymir has returned to paths, but her titans are still in the outside world.
  • Falco’s titan was knocked out by a special jumping titan and the Scouts fly into action.
  • Levi falls from a great height and badly injures his leg; he is unable to move.
  • As Jean tries to catch Pieck, Connie is grabbed by a titan and crushed to death in its jaws – Falco then kills this particular titan.
  • In another panel, Mikasa, Jean and Pieck are shown fighting for their lives as Ymir narrates that this is the start of a new world.
  • Amin then has a monologue about how he has lost faith in everything and that everyone needs to die in order to give this new world a chance; he then injures himself using bone fragments.
  • Ymir meets Eren in the paths.

It’s hard to tell these spoilers are real or just a fun way to get everyone excited about the new chapter, however, we can’t wait to read further what happens!

Also read :

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here