Attack on Titan Chapter 139 Release Date, Spoilers And Time

1
99
Attack on Titan Chapter 139 Release Date, Spoilers And Time
Attack on Titan Chapter 139 Release Date, Spoilers And Time

Attack on Titan Chapter 139 will be releasing on April 9, 2021, According to manga sources. The latest chapters in the Attack on Titan manga series are released on the 9th of every month. Attack on Titan’s 139 spoilers will take place around April 4-6. Although the last volume of this commercially acclaimed manga series is scheduled to release on June 9, 2021.

WHERE YOU CAN READ ATTACK ON TITAN CHAPTER 139?

The previous chapters, as well as the upcoming final chapters 138 and 139, are available for reading on sites such as:

ATTACK ON TITAN CHAPTER 139: SPOILERS AND PREDICTION

Attack on Titan Chapter 139 raws should be available around April 5, followed by manga raws scanning for leaks and spoilers on the internet. Certainly, there are many unanswered questions. It will be too early to predict how the AOT story will end.

Many fans have guessed that Attack on Titan chapter 139 is the last chapter in the series due to the importance of number 13 in the story (13 years lifespan for 9 Titan shapeshifters). The AOT Chapter 139 spoilers will be updated once there is more information and information and it could even be the end of the story.

Fans make a lot of predictions. There is some suggestion that Eren and Historia had a child. But then Mikasa kisses Eren would mean something really different and really weird. Also, we now have Levi, Mikasa, and Falco to who are going to live to tell the tale.

But now the real question is if Aldia has brought more hatred on herself or they have established dominance. We still have no clue if the founding Titan has been wiped out or it can still be passed on to someone. And will the child of Historia acquire the power of the founding Titan? I think we will have to wait until the Titan Chapter 139 strikes.

Attack on Titan Chapter 139 Release Date, Spoilers And Time Eren And Mikasa Kiss

ATTACK ON TITAN CHAPTER 139: RELEASE TIME

The final chapter of Attack on Titan is expected to be released at different times for each time zone.

  • Pacific Time 7 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • European Time: 4 PM
  • Pakistan time: 8 PM
  • India time: 8:30 PM
  • Japan time: 12 AM
  • Korea Time: 12 AM
  • Australia Central Time: 1: 30 AM

The timing described has not been officially confirmed, but estimates based on previous chapters.

Also Read :

1 COMMENT

  1. […] Attack on Titan Chapter 139 Release Date, Spoilers And Time […]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here